Sale coaches

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Denmark

John Greisen

Phone: John Greisen
Mobile phone: +45 244 948 49
Email: john.greisen@vanhool.com

Germany

Manfred Gerster - Regio: Nordrhein-Westfalen, Hessen, Rheinland Pfalz, Saarland, Baden Württemberg (Nord)
Am Schneeberg 12a,
65388 Schlangenbad

Phone: +49 (0) 6129 51 31 74
Mobile phone: +49 (0) 173 66 60 647
Email: manfredgerster@t-online.de

Hans Pöllath - Regio: Bayern, Baden Württemberg (Süd), Thüringen, Sachsen
Im Gewerbegebiet 19,
92256 Hahnbach

Phone: +49 (0) 9664 902 10 21
Mobile phone: +49 (0) 151 120 161 51
Email: Hans.poellath@omnibusvertrieb-bayern.de

Lothar Hayser - Regio: Niedersachsen
Albert Einstein Strasse 15
32278 Kirchlengern

Phone: +49 (5223) 7922215
Mobile phone: +49 (0) 163 552 5067
Email: L-hayser@t-online.de

Dennis Ullrich - Regio : Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Brandenburg, Berlin, Sachsen Anhalt
Rungedamm 18c
21035 Hamburg

Phone: +49 40 721 16 16
Mobile phone: +49 (0) 171 332 96 59
Email: vanhool@ullrich-omnibusse.de

Italy

Luca Decarchi - Rappresentante Commerciale Nord Italia

Phone: +39 059 926 106
Mobile phone: +39 335 145 9286
Email: luca.decarchi@vanhool.com

Paolo Pazzi - Rappresentante Commerciale Sud Italia

Phone: +39 059 926 106
Mobile phone: +39 335 604 84 75
Email: paolo.pazzi@vanhool.com

Luca Truffarelli - Rappresentante Commerciale Centro Italia

Phone: +39 059 926 106
Mobile phone: +39 370 306 5493
Email: luca.truffarelli@vanhool.com

Netherlands

Poland & Baltic States

Marek Ostojak

Phone: +48 605 95 7000
Email: marek.ostojak@vanhool.be

Maria M. Bakker (Industrial Vehicles)

Phone: +31-518 402 403
Mobile phone: +31-653 62 83 32
Email: mmbakker@transpontes.nl

Slovenia

Switzerland

Robert Stüssi - Regio: Deutschschweiz
Allmeindstrasse 10
8716 Schmerikon

Mobile phone: +41 (0) 79 403 07 43
Email: robert.stuessi@vanhool.com

Thierry Currit - Regio: Swiss Romande

Mobile phone: +41 (0) 76 392 59 82
Email: thierry.currit@vanhool.com