Ventas autocares

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Czech Republic

Denmark

Daan Peeters

Teléfono: +32 3 420 21 78
Email: daan.peeters@vanhool.com

Finland

Daan Peeters

Teléfono: +32 3 420 21 78
Email: daan.peeters@vanhool.com

Germany

Manfred Gerster - Regio: Nordrhein-Westfalen, Hessen, Rheinland Pfalz, Saarland, Baden Württemberg (Nord)
Am Schneeberg 12a,
65388 Schlangenbad

Teléfono: +49 (0) 6129 51 31 74
Teléfono móvil: +49 (0) 173 66 60 647
Email: manfredgerster@t-online.de

Hans Pöllath - Regio: Bayern, Baden Württemberg (Süd), Thüringen, Sachsen
Im Gewerbegebiet 19,
92256 Hahnbach

Teléfono: +49 (0) 9664 902 10 21
Teléfono móvil: +49 (0) 151 120 161 51
Email: Hans.poellath@omnibusvertrieb-bayern.de

Lothar Hayser - Regio: Niedersachsen
Albert Einstein Strasse 15
32278 Kirchlengern

Teléfono: +49 (5223) 7922215
Teléfono móvil: +49 (0) 163 552 5067
Email: L-hayser@t-online.de

Dennis Ullrich - Regio : Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Brandenburg, Berlin, Sachsen Anhalt
Rungedamm 18c
21025 Hamburg

Teléfono: +49 40 721 16 16
Teléfono móvil: +49 (0) 171 332 96 59
Email: vanhool@ullrich-omnibusse.de

Italy

Luca Decarchi - Rappresentante Commerciale Nord Italia

Teléfono: +39 059 926 106
Teléfono móvil: +39 335 145 9286
Email: luca.decarchi@vanhool.com

Paolo Pazzi - Rappresentante Commerciale Sud Italia

Teléfono: +39 059 926 106
Teléfono móvil: +39 335 604 84 75
Email: paolo.pazzi@vanhool.com

Luca Truffarelli - Rappresentante Commerciale Centro Italia

Teléfono: +39 059 926 106
Teléfono móvil: +39 370 306 5493
Email: luca.truffarelli@vanhool.com

Netherlands

Norway

Daan Peeters

Teléfono: +32 3 420 21 78
Email: daan.peeters@vanhool.com

Poland & Baltic States

Marek Ostojak

Teléfono: +48 605 95 7000
Email: marek.ostojak@vanhool.be

Maria M. Bakker (Industrial Vehicles)

Teléfono: +31-518 402 403
Teléfono móvil: +31-653 62 83 32
Email: mmbakker@transpontes.nl

Slovenia