Australia

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Czech Republic

Denmark

Daan Peeters

Telefon: +32 3 420 21 78
Adres e-mail: daan.peeters@vanhool.com

Finland

Daan Peeters

Telefon: +32 3 420 21 78
Adres e-mail: daan.peeters@vanhool.com

Germany

Manfred Gerster - Regio: Nordrhein-Westfalen, Hessen, Rheinland Pfalz, Saarland, Baden Württemberg (Nord)
Am Schneeberg 12a,
65388 Schlangenbad

Telefon: +49 (0) 6129 51 31 74
Telefon komórkowy: +49 (0) 173 66 60 647
Adres e-mail: manfredgerster@t-online.de

Hans Pöllath - Regio: Bayern, Baden Württemberg (Süd), Thüringen, Sachsen
Im Gewerbegebiet 19,
92256 Hahnbach

Telefon: +49 (0) 9664 902 10 21
Telefon komórkowy: +49 (0) 151 120 161 51
Adres e-mail: Hans.poellath@omnibusvertrieb-bayern.de

Lothar Hayser - Regio: Niedersachsen
Albert Einstein Strasse 15
32278 Kirchlengern

Telefon: +49 (5223) 7922215
Telefon komórkowy: +49 (0) 163 552 5067
Adres e-mail: L-hayser@t-online.de

Dennis Ullrich - Regio : Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Brandenburg, Berlin, Sachsen Anhalt
Rungedamm 18c
21025 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 721 16 16
Telefon komórkowy: +49 (0) 171 332 96 59
Adres e-mail: vanhool@ullrich-omnibusse.de

Italy

Luca Decarchi - Rappresentante Commerciale Nord Italia

Telefon: +39 059 926 106
Telefon komórkowy: +39 335 145 9286
Adres e-mail: luca.decarchi@vanhool.com

Paolo Pazzi - Rappresentante Commerciale Sud Italia

Telefon: +39 059 926 106
Telefon komórkowy: +39 335 604 84 75
Adres e-mail: paolo.pazzi@vanhool.com

Luca Truffarelli - Rappresentante Commerciale Centro Italia

Telefon: +39 059 926 106
Telefon komórkowy: +39 370 306 5493
Adres e-mail: luca.truffarelli@vanhool.com

Netherlands

Ad Janssen

Telefon: +31 (0)622 492 640
Adres e-mail: ad.janssen@vanhool.nl

New Zealand

Norway

Daan Peeters

Telefon: +32 3 420 21 78
Adres e-mail: daan.peeters@vanhool.com

Poland

Marek Ostojak

Telefon: +48 605 95 7000
Adres e-mail: marek.ostojak@vanhool.be

Maria M. Bakker (Industrial Vehicles)

Telefon: +31-518 402 403
Telefon komórkowy: +31-653 62 83 32
Adres e-mail: mmbakker@transpontes.nl

Slovenia

Switzerland

Robert Stüssi - Regio: Deutschschweiz
Allmeindstrasse 10
8716 Schmerikon

Telefon komórkowy: +41 (0) 79 403 07 43
Adres e-mail: robert.stuessi@vanhool.com

Thierry Currit - Regio: Swiss Romande

Telefon komórkowy: +41 (0) 76 392 59 82
Adres e-mail: thierry.currit@vanhool.com